Bredfield Parish Council is an elected body in the first tier of local government which represents the interests of the community and provides a focus for the community to identify concerns and projects, and endeavour to solve them locally.

You can email the Parish Council at

Contact details, Bredfield Parish Councillors

Name Address Tel. number
David Hepper(chair) Governance, Village Hall Church View, The Street, Bredfield. IP13 6AZ 01394 386565
Nik Bestow - Finance Tracking, Web support Northside Farmhouse, Caters Road, Bredfield IP13 6BE 07483 883137
Anne Henderson - Webmaster 1, Semer Cottages, Caters Road, Bredfield. IP13 6BE 07802 874397
Tony Richardson - Infrastructure, Highways 4, Pump Close, Bredfield IP13 6DD 01394 385916
Hilary Harker - Asset Register
'Three Gables' The Street, Bredfield, IP13 6AX
01394 388440
Vince Buckman - Jubilee Meadow & Orchard The Cottage, Ufford Road, Bredfield, IP13 6AR 01394 386858
Lynn Taylor - Neighbourhood Partnership Ivy Lodge Farm, The Street, Bredfield, !P13 6AX 01394 387448

Linda Buckman - Parish Clerk

The Cottage, Ufford Road, Bredfield, IP13 6AR

07867 854707


The Register of Interests can be found at: